fbpx

Contact our team today

Compare, choose & settle with our home loan platform

Submit your details

Book a time to speak with one of our brokers or let us know what you’re interested in and we’ll get right back to you.

Address

532 Lutwyche Road
Lutwyche, Queensland, Australia 4030

Address

532 Lutwyche Road
Lutwyche, Queensland, Australia 4030

Phone

07 3864 4990

Email

mortgages@coronis.com.au

Our finance team

At Coronis, we have taken the time to recruit highly qualified people who are willing to go above and beyond for every single client.

We appreciate that buying a home is a stressful and huge commitment therefore we have recruited the best people to walk you through each step of the process, the variety of lenders available and different products on offer – at morning, noon or night. No question goes unanswered and we’ll do everything in our power to get you the best deal possible, in the shortest time.

Tyson James

Tyson James

Financial Services Director

Tel: 0408 075 943
Email: tyson.james@coronis.com.au

Michelle Standley

Michelle Standley

Area Leader & Accredited Mortgage Broker Mentor

Tel: 0404 731 458
Email: michelle.standley@coronis.com.au
Call Me

Madonna Vernieu

Madonna Vernieu

Accredited Mortgage Broker Mentor

Tel: 0410 427 777
Email: madonna.vernieu@coronis.com.au
Call Me

Boris Biskupic

Boris Biskupic

Accredited Mortgage Broker Mentor

Tel: 0419 669 635
Email: boris.biskupic@coronis.com.au
Call Me

Mathew Crossley

Mathew Crossley

Senior Finance Specialist

Tel: 0428 916 485
Email: mathew@coronis.com.au
Schedule Appointment

Matthew Goodyear

Matthew Goodyear

Senior Finance Specialist

Tel: 0438 206 323
Email: matthew.goodyear@coronis.com.au
Schedule Appointment

Andrea O’Shea

Andrea O’Shea

Finance Specialist

Tel: 0438 323 983
Email: andrea.oshea@coronis.com.au
Schedule Appointment

Christine Bode

Christine Bode

Finance Specialist

Tel: 0409 746 541
Email: christine.bode@coronis.com.au

David French-Golby

David French-Golby

Finance Specialist

Tel: 0427 947 052
Email: david.fg@coronis.com.au
Schedule Appointment

Geoff Trippner

Geoff Trippner

Finance Specialist

Tel: 0408 449 816
Email: geoff.trippner@coronis.com.au
Schedule Appointment

Grace Lee

Grace Lee

Finance Specialist

Tel: 0419 301 605
Email: grace.lee@coronis.com.au
Schedule Appointment

Jesse Ross

Jesse Ross

Finance Specialist

Tel: 0400 572 946
Email: jesse.ross@coronis.com.au

Lidija Milne

Lidija Milne

Finance Specialist

Tel: 0409 706 288
Email: lidija.milne@coronis.com.au
Schedule Appointment

Kyle Pelgen

Kyle Pelgen

Finance Specialist

Tel: 0417 481 725
Email: kyle.pelgen@coronis.com.au

Mathew Ness

Mathew Ness

Finance Specialist

Tel: 07 3828 2060
Email: mathew.ness@coronis.com.au
Schedule Appointment

Roxanne Smith

Roxanne Smith

Finance Specialist

Tel: 0402 600 394
Email: roxanne.smith@coronis.com.au

Sara Melanson

Sara Melanson

Finance Specialist

Mob: 0407 051 167
Email: sara.melanson@coronis.com.au
Schedule Appointment

Steve Langan

Steve Langan

Finance Specialist

Tel: 0418 634 186
Email: steve.langan@coronis.com.au
Schedule Appointment

Steven Cangmah

Steven Cangmah

Finance Specialist

Tel: 0400 489 953
Email: steven.cangmah@coronis.com.au
Call Me

Steven Gilmour

Steven Gilmour

Finance Specialist

Tel: 0411 210 214
Email: steven.gilmour@coronis.com.au
Schedule Appointment

Tim Howard

Tim Howard

Finance Specialist

Tel: 0458 626 760
Email: tim.howard@coronis.com.au
Schedule Appointment

Warwick Hoy

Warwick Hoy

Finance Specialist

Tel: 0432 702 189
Email: warwick.hoy@coronis.com.au
Schedule Appointment

Ian McDonald

Ian McDonald

Finance Advisor

Mob: 0414 412 731
Email: ian@coronis.com.au
Call Me

Peter Donahoo

Peter Donahoo

Finance Advisor

Email: peter.donahoo@coronis.com.au
Call Me

Matt Snell

Matt Snell

Business Development Manager

Tel: 07 3828 2060
Email: matt.snell@coronis.com.au
Call Me