fbpx

Contact our team today

Compare, choose & settle with our home loan platform

Submit your details

Book a time to speak with one of our brokers or let us know what you’re interested in and we’ll get right back to you.

Address

532 Lutwyche Road
Lutwyche, Queensland, Australia 4030

Address

532 Lutwyche Road
Lutwyche, Queensland, Australia 4030

Phone

+61 7 3828 2060

Email

mortgages@coronis.com.au

Our finance team

At Coronis, we have taken the time to recruit highly qualified people who are willing to go above and beyond for every single client.

We appreciate that buying a home is a stressful and huge commitment therefore we have recruited the best people to walk you through each step of the process, the variety of lenders available and different products on offer – at morning, noon or night. No question goes unanswered and we’ll do everything in our power to get you the best deal possible, in the shortest time.

Tyson James

Tyson James

Financial Services Director

Tel: 0408 075 943
Email: tyson.james@coronis.com.au
Call Me

Michelle Standley

Michelle Standley

Area Leader (South Side)

Tel: 0404 731 458
Email: michelle.standley@coronis.com.au
Call Me

Mathew Crossley

Mathew Crossley

Senior Finance Specialist

Tel: 0428 916 485
Email: mathew@coronis.com.au
Schedule Appointment

Matthew Goodyear

Matthew Goodyear

Finance Specialist

Tel: 0438 206 323
Email: matthew.goodyear@coronis.com.au
Schedule Appointment

Andrea O’Shea

Andrea O’Shea

Finance Specialist

Tel: 0438 323 983
Email: andrea.oshea@coronis.com.au
Schedule Appointment

David French-Golby

David French-Golby

Finance Specialist

Tel: 0427 947 052
Email: david.fg@coronis.com.au
Schedule Appointment

Tim Howard

Tim Howard

Finance Specialist

Tel: 0458 626 760
Email: tim.howard@coronis.com.au
Schedule Appointment

Steven Cangmah

Steven Cangmah

Finance Specialist

Tel: 0400 489 953
Email: steven.cangmah@coronis.com.au
Call Me

Steven Gilmour

Steven Gilmour

Finance Specialist

Tel: 0411 210 214
Email: steven.gilmour@coronis.com.au
Schedule Appointment

Mathew Ness

Mathew Ness

Finance Specialist

Tel: 07 3828 2060
Email: mathew.ness@coronis.com.au
Schedule Appointment

Warren Hitchman

Warren Hitchman

Finance Specialist

Tel: 0400 269 722
Email: warren.hitchman@coronis.com.au
Call Me

Steve Langan

Steve Langan

Finance Specialist

Tel: 0418 634 186
Email: steve.langan@coronis.com.au
Schedule Appointment

Lidija Milne

Lidija Milne

Finance Specialist

Tel: 0409 706 288
Email: lidija.milne@coronis.com.au
Schedule Appointment

Grace Lee

Grace Lee

Finance Specialist

Tel: 0419 301 605
Email: grace.lee@coronis.com.au
Schedule Appointment

Geoff Trippner

Geoff Trippner

Finance Specialist

Tel: 0408 449 816
Email: geoff.trippner@coronis.com.au
Schedule Appointment

Helen Colley King

Helen Colley King

Finance Specialist

Tel: 0438 328 863
Email: helen.colleyking@coronis.com.au
Schedule Appointment

Warwick Hoy

Warwick Hoy

Finance Specialist

Tel: 0432 702 189
Email: warwick.hoy@coronis.com.au
Schedule Appointment

Emma Pressly

Emma Pressly

Finance Specialist

Tel: 0431 286 416
Email: emma.pressly@coronis.com.au
Call Me

Debbie Hays

Finance Specialist

Mob: 0419 655 813
Email: Debbie.Hays@coronis.com.au
Call Me

Michael Lu

Finance Specialist

Mob: 0407 521 806
Email: Michael.Lu@coronis.com.au
Call Me

Sara Melanson

Sara Melanson

Finance Specialist

Mob: 0407 051 167
Email: sara.melanson@coronis.com.au
Schedule Appointment

Ian McDonald

Ian McDonald

Finance Advisor

Mob: 0414 412 731
Email: ian@coronis.com.au
Call Me

Peter Donahoo

Peter Donahoo

Finance Advisor

Email: peter.donahoo@coronis.com.au
Call Me

Matt Snell

Matt Snell

Business Development Manager

Tel: 07 3828 2060
Email: matt.snell@coronis.com.au
Call Me